Here is the rota – if you can’t do your slot please find someone else.  
THANK-YOU TO EVERYONE ON THIS LIST!

Sunday 3rd November: Andy and Matt
Sunday 10th November: Connor and Stuart
Sunday 17th November: Gary and Barbara
Sunday 24th November Robert and Stuart

Sunday 1st December 19: Andy and Barbara
Sunday 8th December 19: Connor and Jonny
Sunday 15th December 19: Gary and Matt
Sunday 22nd December 19 (morning): Robert and Stuart
Sunday 22nd December 19 (Carol Service): Connor and Stuart
Wednesday 25th December 19: Gary and Stuart
Sunday 29th December 19: Andy and Barbara

Sunday 5th January 20: Connor and Jonny
Sunday 12th January 20: Gary and Matt
Sunday 19th January 20: Robert and Stuart
Sunday 26th January 20: Andy and Barbara