Here is the rota – if you can’t do your slot please find someone else.  
THANK-YOU TO EVERYONE ON THIS LIST!

Sunday 17th Mar: Robert and Barbara
Sunday 24th Mar: Andy and Brian
Sunday 31st Mar: Conor and Jonny

Sunday 7th Apr: Gary and Matthew
Sunday 14th Apr: Robert and Stuart
Sunday 21st Apr: Andy and Barbara
Sunday 28th Apr: Conor and Brian
Sunday 5th May: Gary and Jonny
Sunday 12th May: Robert and Matthew

Sunday 19th May: Andy and Matt
Sunday 26th May: Conor and Barbara
Sunday 2nd June: Gary and Brian
Sunday 9th June: Robert and Jonny
Sunday 16th June: Andy and Stuart
Sunday 23rd June: Conor and Stuart
Sunday 30th June: Gary and Barbara